Skip to main content

Scientific Instruments Staff

HSAS&F

Matthew Kenall, Manager of Program Operation
543-4542p:  206-986-0739kenall@uw.edu

Briel Jackson

685-9709 | p: 206-587-9270 | bkj247@uw.edu

Casey Curlee
685-0251 | p: 206-314-4612 | curlee@uw.edu

Chris Scroggins
616-4378 | p:  206-314-0949cscroggs@uw.edu

Del Dunbar
685-0138 | p: 206-314-9775 | ddunbar0@uw.edu

Didier Gottofrey
221-5944 |  p: 206-405-5083 | dgottofr@uw.edu

Gregg Rose, Lead
685-0474p:  206-998-2876greggar@uw.edu

Hannah Greenheck
543-5580 | p: 206-221-9208 | hgreen2@uw.edu

Jesus Osario
543-2872 | p: 206-314-2112 | josorio3@uw.edu

Jim Wagner
685-0641 | p: 206-626-1911 | wagnej3@uw.edu

Joe Stoffer, Supervisor
685-0250p: 206-416-5212stofferj@uw.edu

John Sixbey
616-5130 | p: 206-540-2088 | sixbey@uw.edu

Justin Staley
616-1245p: 206-314-2670stalej@uw.edu

Karlis Gailitis, Program Coordinator
616-5580 | gailik@uw.edu

Keith Johnson
221-3403 | p: 206-314-9176 | johnsd26@uw.edu

Paul Mattox
221-8089 | p: 206-314-4862 | pmattox@uw.edu

Paul Webber, Supervisor
685-0473p:  206-797-0096pwebber@uw.edu

Ray Johnson
685-0529p:  206-224-3812johnsr85@uw.edu

Richard Berger
616-5175p:  206-540-2797rberger3@uw.edu

Tori Rittenhouse
543-3646p: 206-314-4320vritte@uw.edu

Ty Murphy
543-5264 | p: 206-314-7774 | tm545@uw.edu

Urian Best, Systems Supervisor
543-5580 | p: 206-685-0360 | ubest@uw.ed